2018 - 2019 Board Members

Charlene Leslie, President
City of Gladstone, MO
CharleneL@Gladstone.Mo.Us
816.423.4098
Sari Maple, President-Elect
City of Merriam, KS
SMaple@Merriam.org
913.322.5502
Rebecca Salter, Past-President
Johnson County Government
Rebecca.Salter@jocogov.org
913.715.1423
Sunshine Petrone, Past President
City of Lansing, KS
Petrone@lansing.ks.us
913.727.2487
Charlene Leslie, President-Elect
City of Gladstone, MO
CharleneL@Gladstone.Mo.Us
816.423.4098
Tari Ross, Treasurer
greaterkcchapter@ipma-gkc.org
Christy Mann, Secretary
City of Kansas City, MO
Christy.Mann@KCMO.org
816.513.8878
Shawn Aulgur, Program Chair
City of Raymore, MO
SAulgur@Raymore.com
816.892.3005
Kathy McNemee, Member-at-Large
Mid-America Regional Council (MARC)
KMcNemee@MARC.org
816.701.8318
Dennis Dumovich, Member-at-Large
Jackson County Government
DDumovich@JacksonGov.org
816.881.3140
 

Upcoming Events

Plaza Lights
December 13, 2018
4:00 - 6:00PM
CBIZ Benefits & Insurance Services of Kansas City
Suite 1100, Large Training Room
Read more...

See more event dates...

 

color scheme

dropdown_menu.htm