2017 - 2018 Board Members

Rebecca Salter, President
Johnson County Government
Rebecca.Salter@jocogov.org
913.715.1423
Sunshine Petrone, Past President
City of Lansing, KS
Petrone@lansing.ks.us
913.727.2487
Charlene Leslie, President-Elect
City of Gladstone, MO
CharleneL@Gladstone.Mo.Us
816.423.4098
Sari Maple, Secretary
City of Merriam, KS
SMaple@Merriam.org
913.322.5502
Tari Ross, Treasurer
City of Mission, KS
TRoss@MissionKS.org
913.676.8354
Lisa York, Program Chair
City of Lenexa, KS
LYork@Lenexa.com
913.477.7574
Lorraine Wesley, Member-at-Large
City of Kansas City, MO
Lorraine.Wesley@KCMO.org
816.513.1952
Dennis Dumovich, Member-at-Large
Jackson County Government
DDumovich@JacksonGov.org
816.881.3140
 

Upcoming Events

The Risks of Engaging Social Media in the Hiring Process
November 09, 2017
11:30AM - 1:00PM
Shawnee Town Hall
Read more...

See more event dates...

 

color scheme

dropdown_menu.htm